Contact

Contact

Coordination of the Priority Area 7 of the EU Strategy for the Danube Region

Team Members of the Slovak Republic

 

 

      Mr. Stefan Chudoba - Priority Area Coordinator

     Tel: +421 918 380 88

     Email: stefan.chudoba@minedu.sk

 

 

 

 

      Ms. Lubica Pitlova - PACs Support Team

      Tel: +421 2 5937 4741

      Email: lubica.pitlova@minedu.sk

 

 

 

 

      Ms. Jaroslava Szüdi - PACs Support Team

      Tel: +421 2 5937 4724

      Email: jaroslava.szudi@minedu.sk

 

 

 

     

 

     Ms. Jana Krchnava - PACs Support Team

     Tel: +421 2 5937 4717

     Email: jana.krchnava@minedu.sk

 

 

 

 

 

      Ms. Simona Strapacova - PACs Support Team

      Tel: +421 2 5937 4749

      Email: simona.strapacova@minedu.sk

 

 

 

 

 

      Mr. Tomas Sokol - PACs Support Team

      Tel: +421 918 769 996

      Email: tomas.sokol@minedu.sk

 

         

 

 

       Ms. Iveta Rusinová - PACs Support Team

      Tel: +421 2 5937 4735

      Email: iveta.rusinova@minedu.sk

 

 

 

Team Members of the Republic of Serbia

     

     Mr. Viktor Nedovic - Priority Area Coordinator

     Tel: +381 11 361 1755

     Email: viktor.nedovic@mpn.gov.rs

 

 

 

 

      Ms. Dijana Strbac - PACs Support Team

      Tel: +381 11 677 4452

      Email: dijana.strbac@pupin.rs

 

 

     

     Ms. Jasmina Pesic Jotic - PACs Support Team

     Tel: +381 11 320 7417

     Email: jasmina.pesic@rect.bg.ac.rs